Staff List for 2022-2023

 

 

Head of School

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Brodie Bibby

brodie.bibby@wetherbypembridge.org

Assistant Head of School & Grade 5 Class Teacher

(Designated Safeguarding Lead & Pastoral and Sport Lead)

Mr George Kinsey

george.kinsey@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 4 Class Teacher

Miss Millie Purton

millie.purton@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 3 Class Teacher

Mr James Search

james.search@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 2 Class Teacher 

(Mental Health & Well-being Lead)

Miss Chantal Wood

chantal.wood@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 1 Class Teacher

(Digital Literacy Lead & Wetherbridge Editor)

Mr Ian Stephenson

ian.stephenson@wetherbypembridge.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Kitty Rowan-Hamilton

kitty.rowanhamilton@wetherbypembridge.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Katherine Rundle

katherine.rundle@wetherbypembridge.org

Nursery Class Teacher

(Learning Support Lead)

Miss Tivoli Evans

tivoli.evans@wetherbypembridge.org

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Marissa Esteva

marissa.esteva@wetherbypembridge.org

Assistant Teacher & Drama Instructor

(After-School Clubs Coordinator)

Miss Desiree Bartels

desiree.bartels@wetherbypembridge.org

Head of Music and Art 

Ms Alba Navarro-Hierro

alba.navarrohierro@wetherbypembridge.org

Spanish Teacher

Ms Diana Gener

diana.gener@wetherbypembridge.org

Classics Teacher

Mr Eric Saunders

eric.saunders@wetherbypembridge.org
Administration & Support Staff

Director of Administration

Mrs Jean Monaco

jean.monaco@wetherbypembridge.org

School Registrar

Ms Charmaine Cooper

charmaine.cooper@wetherbypembridge.org

Marketing Manager

Mrs Judith Keaveney

judith.keavene@wetherbypembridge.org
Facilities Team

Facilities Manager

Mr Maliek Rainey

maliek.rainey@wetherbypembridge.org

Security Manager

Mr Angel Rosado

angel.rosado@wetherbypembridge.org

Head Chef and JC Food Manager

Ms Nancy Burgos-Jackson

nancy.burgosjackson@wetherbypembridge.org

Uniform Shop

Ms Tatiana Nelson

tatiana.nelson@wetherbypembridge.org