Staff List for 2022-2023

 

Head of School 

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Brodie Bibby

brodie.bibby@wetherbypembridge.org

Assistant Head of School, SLT & Grade 5 Class Teacher

(Designated Safeguarding Lead & Pastoral and Sport Lead)

Mr George Kinsey

george.kinsey@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 4 Class Teacher

Miss Millie Purton

millie.purton2@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 3 Class Teacher

Miss Anita Khagram

anita.khagram@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 2 Class Teacher

(Well-being Lead)

Miss Chantal Wood

chantal.wood@wetherbypembridge.org

Grade 1 Class Teacher

(Digital Literacy Lead, SLT & Wetherbridge Editor)

Mr Ian Stephenson

ian.stephenson@wetherbypembridge.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Kitty Rowan-Hamilton

kitty.rowan@wetherbypembridge.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Katherine Rundle

katherine.rundle@wetherbypembridge.org

Pre-Kindergarten Associate Teacher

Denise Sanchez

denise.sanchez@wetherbypembridge.org

Nursery Teacher

Ms Maeve Conway

maeve.conway@wetherbypembridge.org

Nursery Associate Teacher

Marissa Esteva

marissa.esteva@wetherbypembridge.org

Associate Teacher & Drama Instructor

(After-School Clubs Coordinator)

Miss Desiree Bartels

desiree.bartels@wetherbypembridge.org

Director of Music and Art

Ms Alba Navarro-Hierro

alba.navarrohierro@wetherbypembridge.org

Spanish Teacher

Ms Diana Gener

diana.gener@wetherbypembridge.org

Classics Teacher

Mr Eric Saunders

eric.saunders@wetherbypembridge.org
 
Administration & Support Staff

School Registrar

Ms Charmaine Cooper

charmaine.cooper@wetherbypembridge.org

Admissions & Marketing Manager

Mrs Judith Keaveney

judith.keavene@wetherbypembridge.org
 
Facilities Team

Facilities Manager

Mr Maliek Rainey

maliek.rainey@wetherbypembridge.org

Security Manager

Mr Angel Rosado

angel.rosado@wetherbypembridge.org

Executive Chef and JC Food Manager

Ms Nancy Burgos-Jackson

nancy.burgosjackson@wetherbypembridge.org

Uniform Shop

Ms Tatiana Nelson

tatiana.nelson@wetherbypembridge.org