2021-2022 Calendar

Thursday 26th August -Thursday 2nd September Staff Professional

Development, School Closed

Monday 6th September Labor Day, School Closed

Tuesday 7th September Staff Professional Development Day, School Closed

Wednesday 8th September Discovery Morning 9am-l1am and Curriculum Evening 6pm-8pm

Thursday 9th September Opening Day and Autumn Term begins

Thursday 9th– Friday 17th September Nursery on half day schedule, 12pm

Dismissal

Thursday 16th September Yom Kippur, School Closed

Monday 20th September Nursery start full days from 8.15am-3pm

Monday 11th October Columbus Day, School Closed

Monday 22nd– Friday 26th November Thanksgiving Break, School Closed

Thursday 16th December Last day of Autumn Term, 12pm dismissal

Thursday 16th December – 3rd January Winter Holidays, School Closed

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th January Staff Professional Development Day, School Closed

Wednesday 5th January Opening Day and Spring Term begins

Monday 17th January Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School Closed

Monday 21st Tuesday 22nd February Presidents’ Day, School Closed

Friday 18th March Last day of Spring Term, 12pm dismissal

Monday 21st March -Monday 4th April Spring Break, School Closed

Monday 4th April Staff Professional Development Day, School Closed

Tuesday 5th April Opening Day and Summer Term begins

Friday 15th – Monday 18th April Easter /Passover Break, School Closed

Tuesday 19th April School re-opens

Monday 30th May Memorial Day, School Closed

Wednesday 8th June Last day of Summer Term, 12pm dismissal