Wetherby-Pembridge School

2018-2019 Calendar

Thursday 23rd – Friday 31st August Staff Professional Development

Monday 3rd September Labor Day, School Closed

Tuesday 4th September Discovery Day 9am-11am;  Curriculum Evening 6pm-8pm

Wednesday 5th September Opening Day and Autumn Term begins

Wednesday 5th– Friday 7th September Nursery on half day schedule, 12pm dismissal

Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th September Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Wednesday 12th– Friday 14th September Nursery on half day schedule, 12pm dismissal

Monday 17th September Nursery start full days from 8.30-3pm

Monday 8th October Columbus Day, School Closed

Wednesday 21st– Friday 23rd November Thanksgiving, School Closed

Wednesday 19th December Last day of Autumn Term, 12pm dismissal

Thursday 20th December-Friday 4th January Winter Holidays, School Closed

Monday 7th January Professional Development Day, School Closed

Tuesday 8th January Classes resume, First day of Spring Term 

Monday 21st January Martin Luther King, Jr Day, School Closed

Monday 18th – Tuesday 19th February President’s Day, School Closed

Friday 15th March Last day of Spring Term, 12pm dismissal

Monday 18th– Friday 29th March Spring Break, School Closed

Friday 29th March Professional Development Day, School Closed

Monday 1st April Classes resume, First day of Summer Term

Friday 19th April Good Friday, School Closed

Monday 27th May Memorial Day, School Closed

Wednesday 12th June Last day of Summer Term, 12pm dismissal